Alfac (historical), California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alfac (historical)

The latest and today's weather in Alfac (historical), USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
07:56 GMT | 00:56 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 08:56 BST
Local Time: 00:56 PDT
Mostly Clear
55°F (13°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: