Alexander Beach, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alexander Beach

The latest and today's weather in Alexander Beach, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:11 GMT | 08:11 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:11 BST
Local Time: 08:11 PDT
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAnacortes Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of USAOrcas Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of USALummi Island Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of USAChimacum Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 32 miles 52 km
  • Flag of CanadaSaanich Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USATulalip Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USASemiahmoo Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USAFoy Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAMetum Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of CanadaCoquitlam Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CanadaVancouver Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USABurien Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CanadaColvilletown Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of USADe Moines Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USAForks Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CanadaYale Showers 54°F (12°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of USAKalaloch Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: