Aldercroft Heights, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aldercroft Heights

The latest and today's weather in Aldercroft Heights, USA updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
00:12 GMT | 17:12 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 01:12 BST
Local Time: 17:12 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:54
  • Sunset 20:15
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 14h 21m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: