Alder Creek, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alder Creek

The latest and today's weather in Alder Creek, USA updated regularly

Thursday 23 May
04:03 GMT | 21:03 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 May
UK Time: 05:03 BST
Local Time: 21:03 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
72°F (22°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 20:16
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 14h 28m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: