Alcalde, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alcalde

The latest and today's weather in Alcalde, USA updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:20 GMT | 20:20 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 03:20 BST
Local Time: 20:20 MDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:09
  • Sunset 18:31
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 22m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USALas Mochas Clear 54°F (12°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USASanta Fe Clear 57°F (14°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAAngel Fire Clear 41°F (5°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USACuba Clear 57°F (14°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAGolden Clear 61°F (16°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USAAmargo Clear 59°F (15°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USACedro Clear 63°F (17°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAPlatoro Clear 52°F (11°C) 91 miles 147 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: