Alba, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alba

The latest and today's weather in Alba, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
18:20 GMT | 11:20 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 18:02 GMT
Local Time: 11:02 PDT
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:16
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: