Alamitos, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alamitos

The latest and today's weather in Alamitos, USA updated regularly

Monday 27 May
04:55 GMT | 21:55 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 05:55 BST
Local Time: 21:55 PDT
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
  • Sunrise 05:51
  • Sunset 20:18
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 14h 27m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: