Al Tahoe, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Al Tahoe

The latest and today's weather in Al Tahoe, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
13:26 GMT | 06:26 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 14:26 BST
Local Time: 06:26 PDT
Clear
30°F (-1°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 30°F (-1°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: