Ainsworth, Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ainsworth

The latest and today's weather in Ainsworth, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
16:18 GMT | 11:18 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 17:18 BST
Local Time: 11:18 CDT
Sunny
52°F (11°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:57
  • Sunset 18:51
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 10h 54m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USANaper Sunny 48°F (9°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAOlean Sunny 46°F (8°C) 87 miles 140 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: