Agua Fria, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Agua Fria

The latest and today's weather in Agua Fria, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:28 GMT | 02:28 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:28 BST
Local Time: 02:28 MDT
Clear
43°F (6°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Sunset 18:27
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 11h 16m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: