Ager, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ager

The latest and today's weather in Ager, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
17:43 GMT | 10:43 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 18:43 BST
Local Time: 10:43 PDT
Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:52
  • Sunset 19:16
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Ager Holiday Reviews

  • Paragliding holiday in Ager

    At this time of year it's pretty average - sunny, hot, with good wind strength, although we had a storm one night, which...

    Anonymous
  • Flag of USABolam Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USARuch Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of USAAdams Station Showers 54°F (12°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAPittville Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USAKlamath Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAFort Dick Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAKett Sunny 64°F (18°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAGirvan Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 94 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAToketee Falls Showers 46°F (8°C) 97 miles 157 km
  • Flag of USAOlinda Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAChemult Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: