Afton, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Afton

The latest and today's weather in Afton, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 23 July
10:56 GMT | 03:56 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Jul
UK Time: 09:59 BST
Local Time: 01:59 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
95°F (35°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:48
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 14h 7m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: