Advance, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Advance

The latest and today's weather in Advance, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
00:46 GMT | 17:46 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 23:47 GMT
Local Time: 16:47 PDT
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 12h 4m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: