Adela, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Adela

The latest and today's weather in Adela, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 July
06:57 GMT | 23:57 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 07:24 BST
Local Time: 23:24 PDT
Partly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Sunset 20:21
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 23m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: