Acebedo, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Acebedo

The latest and today's weather in Acebedo, USA updated regularly

Sunday 19 May
09:43 GMT | 02:43 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 May
UK Time: 10:43 BST
Local Time: 02:43 PDT
Cloudy
48°F (9°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:53
  • Sunset 20:02
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 14h 9m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: