Abilene, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Abilene

The latest and today's weather in Abilene, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
22:07 GMT | 15:07 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 23:07 BST
Local Time: 15:07 PDT
Sunny
90°F (32°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Sunset 19:40
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 13h 22m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: