Zlatna Panega, Bulgaria: Live Weather

Live weather in Zlatna Panega

The latest and today's weather in Zlatna Panega, Bulgaria updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
00:50 GMT | 03:50 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

25 Jun
UK Time: 01:50 BST
Local Time: 03:50 EEST
Showers
63°F (17°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 21:07
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 15h 22m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of BulgariaBorima Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of BulgariaOpanets Showers 66°F (19°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of BulgariaDolni Lozen Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSofia Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of BulgariaButovo Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of BulgariaKievtsi Clear 64°F (18°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of BulgariaRopot Clear 57°F (14°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSlatarite Clear 64°F (18°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of BulgariaGurnya Clear 64°F (18°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of BulgariaMaslarevo Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of BulgariaUstina Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 64°F (18°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of BulgariaKoklen Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSitowo Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 55°F (13°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of BulgariaPetwar Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 59°F (15°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBansko Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of BulgariaOpan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 68°F (20°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: