Sopot, Bulgaria: Live Weather

Live weather in Sopot

The latest and today's weather in Sopot, Bulgaria updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
04:09 GMT | 07:09 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 05:09 BST
Local Time: 07:09 EEST
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 20:18
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 13h 45m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Sopot Holiday Reviews

  • Paragliding at Sopot

    Weather was overall very warm, with only one thunderstorm during the night. ...

    Anonymous
  • Flag of BulgariaKievtsi Clear 55°F (13°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of BulgariaNegowan Sunny 61°F (16°C) 53 miles 86 km
  • Flag of BulgariaSofia Clear 61°F (16°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of BulgariaVeliko Tarnovo Sunny 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of BulgariaArbanassi Clear 57°F (14°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBjega Sunny 59°F (15°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of BulgariaDorkovo Clear 57°F (14°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBlato Clear 57°F (14°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of RomaniaBals Clear 64°F (18°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of BulgariaBansko Sunny 55°F (13°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of BulgariaRuse Clear 61°F (16°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: