Zanzibar Weather Forecast, Tanzania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Zanzibar is forecast to be Tuesday 25th January 2022 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 5th February 2022 at 28°C (82°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Zanzibar from this forecast is 29°C (84°F) . The average for January is 27°C (81°F).

  • Tue 25 Jan Intermittent Clouds 32°C (90°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 26 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan Thunder Storms 30°C (86°F)
    NNE 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    NNE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb Thunder Storms 28°C (82°F)
    NE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    N 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    N 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 5 Feb Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Sun 6 Feb Mostly Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 28°C
    (82°F)
  • Mon 7 Feb Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 8 Feb Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 9 Feb Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 10 Feb Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 11 Feb Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 12 Feb Cloudy 28°C (82°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 13 Feb Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 14 Feb Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Tue 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Wed 16 Feb Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Thu 17 Feb Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Fri 18 Feb Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 27°C
    (81°F)

Zanzibar Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 25 Jan
  • Wed 26 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Thu 27 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Fri 28 Jan
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 29 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 30 Jan
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 31 Jan
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Tue 1 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Wed 2 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 3 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 4 Feb
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: