Yaxa, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Yaxa

The latest and today's weather in Yaxa, Mexico updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
17:03 GMT | 12:03 EST
-5h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 18:03 BST
Local Time: 12:03 EST
Partly Sunny
84°F (29°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:50
  • Sunset 19:02
Temp feels like: 93°F (34°C)
Length of Day: 12h 12m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of MexicoCholul Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 3 miles 5 km
  • Flag of MexicoLerma Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of MexicoPich Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of MexicoIsla de Aguada Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: