Wroclaw Weather Forecast, Poland

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Wroclaw is forecast to be Monday 6th April 2020 at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on Friday 17th April 2020 at 7°C (45°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Wroclaw from this forecast is 13°C (55°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine .

  • Sun 29 Mar Showers 8°C (46°F)
    N 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar Intermittent Clouds 6°C (43°F)
    N 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar Partly Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr Partly Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    W 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    SW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    WNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SE 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Clear 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 9 Apr Showers 16°C (61°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Fri 10 Apr Rain 16°C (61°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 11 Apr Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 12 Apr Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 13 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 14 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 15 Apr Showers 11°C (52°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Thu 16 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 17 Apr Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sat 18 Apr Showers 17°C (63°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Sun 19 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Mon 20 Apr Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 21 Apr Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 22 Apr Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    Night 2°C
    (36°F)

Wroclaw Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 29 Mar
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Mon 30 Mar
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Tue 31 Mar
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Wed 1 Apr
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 2 Apr
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 3 Apr
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Sat 4 Apr
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sun 5 Apr
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 6 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Tue 7 Apr
  • 0:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 8 Apr
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: