Wroclaw, Poland: Live Weather

Live weather in Wroclaw

The latest and today's weather in Wroclaw, Poland updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
01:53 GMT | 03:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 02:11 BST
Local Time: 03:11 CEST
Clear
54°F (12°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Wroclaw Holiday Reviews

  • John

    It is rare for me to uncover something on the web thats as entertaining and intriguing as what you have got here. Your p...

    Smithd25 Smithd25

Historic Temperatures for 21st May in Wroclaw

Average High 45°F (7°C)
Record High 63°F (17°C) (2002)
Average Low 30°F (-1°C)
Record Low 12°F (-11°C) (2006)
  • Flag of PolandPiechowice Clear 54°F (12°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of Czech RepublicBrdo Clear 50°F (10°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of PolandPoznan Clear 52°F (11°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: