Witten, South Dakota, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Witten

The latest and today's weather in Witten, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:13 GMT | 10:13 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:13 BST
Local Time: 10:13 CDT
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 18:00
  • Sunset 18:00
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAinsworth Sunny 64°F (18°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USACapa Sunny 61°F (16°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAPierre Sunny 63°F (17°C) 66 miles 106 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: