Wetzlar, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Wetzlar

The latest and today's weather in Wetzlar, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:10 GMT | 10:10 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:10 BST
Local Time: 10:10 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
79°F (26°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:14
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 17m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAChopin Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of USAMarco Partly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 11 miles 17 km
  • Flag of USATimon Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USATansey Sunny 77°F (25°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USARambin Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of USASugrue Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAFondale Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of USAJigger Mostly Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAAycock Sunny 77°F (25°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAMamou Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USATeel (historical) Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAArgent Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAWham Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USAInnis Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of USANaka Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAAubrey Mostly Cloudy 79°F (26°C) 92 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USAAlabama Landing Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USALotta Mostly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USACornie Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: