Wellington Weather Forecast, New Zealand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Wellington is forecast to be Friday 24th September 2021 at 17°C (63°F) and the warmest night on Tuesday 21st September 2021 at 13°C (55°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Wellington from this forecast is 15°C (59°F) . The average for September is 12°C (54°F).

  • Sat 18 Sep Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Sun 19 Sep Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    NNW 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep Showers 16°C (61°F)
    N 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep Rain 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    N 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Clear 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    NNW 29mph
    (47kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep Rain 14°C (57°F)
    NNW 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep Rain 13°C (55°F)
    SSE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep Rain 13°C (55°F)
    S 25mph
    (40kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 29 Sep Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 30 Sep Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Fri 1 Oct Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sat 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 3 Oct Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 4 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 16°C (61°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 5 Oct Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 6 Oct Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 7 Oct Partly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 8 Oct Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 9 Oct Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 10 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Mon 11 Oct Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 12 Oct Intermittent Clouds 15°C (59°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Wellington Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 18 Sep
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Sun 19 Sep
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Mon 20 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 21 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 22 Sep
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Thu 23 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Fri 24 Sep
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 25 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 26 Sep
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 11°C (52°F)
  • Mon 27 Sep
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 6:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 9:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Tue 28 Sep
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: