Wellington Weather Forecast, New Zealand

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Wellington is forecast to be Friday 27th November 2020 at 20°C (68°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 25th November 2020 at 15°C (59°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Wellington from this forecast is 18°C (64°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for November is 14°C (57°F).

  • Wed 25 Nov Rain 16°C (61°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    N 24mph
    (39kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    S 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov Windy 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 35mph
    (57kmh)
    Night Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov Rain 16°C (61°F)
    SE 26mph
    (42kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec Intermittent Clouds 16°C (61°F)
    S 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec Windy 18°C (64°F)
    S 35mph
    (56kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    NNW 27mph
    (44kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    NW 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 6 Dec Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 7 Dec Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 8 Dec Showers 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Wed 9 Dec Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 10 Dec Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 12 Dec Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sun 13 Dec Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 14 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Tue 15 Dec Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 16 Dec Partly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 17 Dec Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 18 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 19 Dec Mostly Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)

Wellington Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 25 Nov
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 27 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sun 29 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Mon 30 Nov
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Tue 1 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 6:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Wed 2 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 3 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Fri 4 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 14°C (57°F)
  • Sat 5 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: