Wallsend, Kentucky, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Wallsend

The latest and today's weather in Wallsend, USA updated regularly

Friday 22 November
03:55 GMT | 22:55 EST
-5h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 02:42 GMT
Local Time: 21:42 EST
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:19
  • Sunset 17:22
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 10h 3m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABalkan Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of USABardo Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 20 miles 33 km
  • Flag of USAAcuff Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 31 miles 50 km
  • Flag of USARoda Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USAWindrock Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAAllandale Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of USAKalida Showers 57°F (14°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAVortex Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAAlmira Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAArmona Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of USAOrkney Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAPall Mall Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USAOva Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAGatlinburg Partly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USABug Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAAllegheny Partly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USACyrus Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAYorktown Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAOla Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USACarbo Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 84 miles 136 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: