Vilnius Weather Forecast, Lithuania

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Vilnius is forecast to be Monday 15th March 2021 at 8°C (46°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 3rd March 2021 at 0°C (32°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Vilnius from this forecast is 4°C (39°F) and there will be 2 days of sunshine . The average for March is 1°C (34°F).

  • Tue 2 Mar Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    NW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 7°C (45°F)
    WNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar Showers 3°C (37°F)
    NNW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Cloudy -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar Rain and Snow 1°C (34°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    NNW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar Flurries 4°C (39°F)
    W 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar Mostly Sunny 1°C (34°F)
    NNW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear -7°C
    (19°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar Mostly Sunny -1°C (30°F)
    SSW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Clear -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar Sunny 2°C (36°F)
    SSE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    SSE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    SE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 13 Mar Rain and Snow 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sun 14 Mar Flurries 7°C (45°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 15 Mar Rain and Snow 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 16 Mar Cloudy 0°C (32°F)
    Night -6°C
    (21°F)
  • Wed 17 Mar Rain and Snow 2°C (36°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Thu 18 Mar Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    Night -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Fri 19 Mar Showers 5°C (41°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Sat 20 Mar Cloudy 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sun 21 Mar Rain and Snow 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Mon 22 Mar Mostly Sunny 3°C (37°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Tue 23 Mar Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Wed 24 Mar Cloudy 5°C (41°F)
    Night -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Thu 25 Mar Mostly Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)
  • Fri 26 Mar Sunny 4°C (39°F)
    Night -4°C
    (25°F)

Vilnius Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 2 Mar
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Wed 3 Mar
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Thu 4 Mar
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Fri 5 Mar
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Sat 6 Mar
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 6:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Sun 7 Mar
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 8 Mar
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 21:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • Tue 9 Mar
  • 0:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • 3:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 6:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 9:00 -6°C (21°F)
  • 12:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 15:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 18:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 21:00 -4°C (25°F)
  • Wed 10 Mar
  • 0:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 9:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 12:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Thu 11 Mar
  • 0:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 3:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 12:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 15:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 18:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 21:00 1°C (34°F)
  • Fri 12 Mar
  • 0:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 3:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: