Vienna Weather Forecast, Austria

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Vienna is forecast to be Thursday 28th November 2019 at 54°F (12°C) and the warmest night on Wednesday 27th November 2019 at 45°F (7°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Vienna from this forecast is 48°F (9°C) . The average for November is 41°F (5°C).

  • Sun 17 Nov
  • Mon 18 Nov
  • Tue 19 Nov
  • Wed 20 Nov
  • Thu 21 Nov
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C)
    SE 19mph
    (31kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C)
    SE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov Intermittent Clouds 48°F (9°C)
    WNW 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 41°F
    (5°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov Showers 50°F (10°C)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov Showers 50°F (10°C)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C)
    ESE 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 45°F
    (7°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    WNW 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    WNW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec Cloudy 50°F (10°C)
    WNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 37°F
    (3°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    WNW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 3 Dec Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 4 Dec Sunny 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Thu 5 Dec Mostly Cloudy 48°F (9°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 6 Dec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 7 Dec Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Sun 8 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Mon 9 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Tue 10 Dec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Wed 11 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Thu 12 Dec Cloudy 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 36°F
    (2°C)
  • Fri 13 Dec Showers 46°F (8°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 34°F
    (1°C)
  • Sat 14 Dec Showers 45°F (7°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 32°F
    (0°C)
  • Sun 15 Dec Cloudy 41°F (5°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)
  • Mon 16 Dec Freezing Rain 34°F (1°C)
    0mph
    (0kmh)
    Night 23°F
    (-5°C)

Fri 22nd Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Sat 23rd Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 24th Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F
    (7°C)

Mon 25th Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Tue 26th Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Wed 27th Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 6:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F
    (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Thu 28th Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Fri 29th Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Sat 30th Nov : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F
    (4°C)
  • 12:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F
    (8°C)

Sun 1st Dec : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 9:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F
    (6°C)

Mon 2nd Dec : Vienna Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 41°F
    (5°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Vienna Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 22 Nov
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Sat 23 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sun 24 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 45°F (7°C)
  • Mon 25 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Tue 26 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 12:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Wed 27 Nov
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 6:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 9:00 43°F (6°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Thu 28 Nov
  • 0:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Fri 29 Nov
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Sat 30 Nov
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 3:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 6:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 9:00 39°F (4°C)
  • 12:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 15:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 46°F (8°C)
  • Sun 1 Dec
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 6:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 9:00 41°F (5°C)
  • 12:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 15:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 18:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 21:00 43°F (6°C)
  • Mon 2 Dec
  • 0:00 41°F (5°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: