Vienna Weather Forecast, Austria

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Vienna is forecast to be Saturday 1st February 2020 at 9°C (48°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 1st February 2020 at 3°C (37°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Vienna from this forecast is 7°C (45°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine . The average for January is -1°C (30°F).

  • Fri 24 Jan Intermittent Clouds 3°C (37°F)
    SSW 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear -5°C
    (23°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan Mostly Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    SE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan Cloudy 2°C (36°F)
    SE 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy -2°C
    (28°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan Mostly Cloudy 6°C (43°F)
    SE 5mph
    (8kmh)
    Night Cloudy 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan Showers 5°C (41°F)
    W 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan Showers 6°C (43°F)
    W 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan Partly Sunny w/ Showers 6°C (43°F)
    W 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 8°C (46°F)
    WNW 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb Showers 8°C (46°F)
    W 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Cloudy 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb Showers 8°C (46°F)
    SW 4mph
    (7kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Tue 4 Feb Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Wed 5 Feb Showers 6°C (43°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)
  • Thu 6 Feb Showers 7°C (45°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 7 Feb Sunny 7°C (45°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 8 Feb Sunny 9°C (48°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 10 Feb Intermittent Clouds 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Tue 11 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Wed 12 Feb Showers 8°C (46°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 4°C (39°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Fri 14 Feb Sunny 6°C (43°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sat 15 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -3°C
    (27°F)
  • Sun 16 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Mon 17 Feb Sunny 8°C (46°F)
    Night 0°C
    (32°F)

Vienna Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 24 Jan
  • 21:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • Sat 25 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -5°C (23°F)
  • 6:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 9:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 18:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 21:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • Sun 26 Jan
  • 0:00 -3°C (27°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -2°C (28°F)
  • 9:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 12:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 15:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 18:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 21:00 0°C (32°F)
  • Mon 27 Jan
  • 0:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 3:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 6:00 -1°C (30°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 21:00 2°C (36°F)
  • Tue 28 Jan
  • 0:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Wed 29 Jan
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 15:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 18:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 21:00 3°C (37°F)
  • Thu 30 Jan
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 18:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • 0:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Sat 1 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sun 2 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Mon 3 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
Show more

Upcoming events in Vienna

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: