Utah, Illinois, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Utah

The latest and today's weather in Utah, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:47 GMT | 16:47 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:47 BST
Local Time: 16:47 CDT
Sunny
57°F (14°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 18:19
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 11h 4m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th October in Utah

Average High 43°F (6°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (1987)
Average Low 27°F (-3°C)
Record Low 5°F (-15°C) (1960)
  • Flag of USAAdrian Sunny 59°F (15°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USAMcCausland Sunny 57°F (14°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of USAHavre Sunny 59°F (15°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of USATeheran Sunny 59°F (15°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USARichland Sunny 59°F (15°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAAbingdon Sunny 59°F (15°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAAnamosa Sunny 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of USAJess Sunny 59°F (15°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of USAAlsey Sunny 61°F (16°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: