Totavi, New Mexico, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Totavi

The latest and today's weather in Totavi, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:37 GMT | 03:37 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:37 BST
Local Time: 03:37 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:48
  • Sunset 19:11
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 30.3" (1026 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAArroyo Seco Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of USAEstaca Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 18 miles 28 km
  • Flag of USASanta Fe Rain 55°F (13°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of USACuba Showers 59°F (15°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USACasa Loma Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAAlbuquerque Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USAArmijo Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAMoly Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAAmargo Showers 54°F (12°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USALa Ladera Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: