Theta Weather Forecast, USA

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Theta is forecast to be Monday 28th September 2020 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 26th September 2020 at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Theta from this forecast is 24°C (75°F) and there will be 6 days of sunshine .

  • Wed 23 Sep Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 22°C (72°F)
    ENE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep Rain 19°C (66°F)
    SE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    SE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    SSW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    WSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    NW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep Mostly Cloudy 24°C (75°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Cloudy 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    NNW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    NW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    SW 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 4 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 5 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 6 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 7 Oct Mostly Cloudy 22°C (72°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 8 Oct Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 9 Oct Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 10 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 11 Oct Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 12 Oct Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Tue 13 Oct Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Wed 14 Oct Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Thu 15 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 16 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Sat 17 Oct Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)

Theta Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 23 Sep
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 24 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Fri 25 Sep
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 26 Sep
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Sun 27 Sep
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 22°C (72°F)
  • Mon 28 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 23°C (73°F)
  • Tue 29 Sep
  • 0:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 15:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Wed 30 Sep
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 1 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 9:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 2 Oct
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 3 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: