Theta, Tennessee, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Theta

The latest and today's weather in Theta, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
12:36 GMT | 07:36 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 13:36 BST
Local Time: 07:36 CDT
Sunny
48°F (9°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:01
  • Sunset 18:04
Temp feels like: 52°F (11°C)
Length of Day: 11h 3m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: