Thassos: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Thassos is forecast to be 14th July at 90°F (32°C) and the warmest night on 6th July at 73°F (23°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 82°F (28°C) . The average for June is 72°F (22°C) in Thassos.

  • Sun 17 Jun
  • Mon 18 Jun
  • Tue 19 Jun
  • Wed 20 Jun
  • Thu 21 Jun
  • Fri 22 Jun
  • Sat 23 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C)
    NE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sun 24 Jun Partly Sunny 75°F (24°C)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun Intermittent Clouds 81°F (27°C)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C)
    NE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 77°F (25°C)
    NNE 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 68°F
    (20°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 81°F (27°C)
    NE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C)
    SSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Sat 30 Jun Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    SSW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Sunny 66°F
    (19°C)
  • Sun 1 Jul Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    SW 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Sunny 64°F
    (18°C)
  • Mon 2 Jul Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    SSW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 3 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    SE 1mph
    (1kmh)
    Night Clear 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Wed 4 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Thu 5 Jul Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 84°F (29°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Fri 6 Jul Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sat 7 Jul Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sun 8 Jul Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Mon 9 Jul Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C)
    Night 70°F
    (21°C)
  • Tue 10 Jul Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Wed 11 Jul Sunny 86°F (30°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Thu 12 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Fri 13 Jul Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 72°F
    (22°C)
  • Sat 14 Jul Mostly Sunny 90°F (32°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Sun 15 Jul Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Mon 16 Jul Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)
  • Tue 17 Jul Mostly Sunny 88°F (31°C)
    Night 73°F
    (23°C)

Sat 23rd Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Sun 24th Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F
    (22°C)

Mon 25th Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Tue 26th Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 18:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Wed 27th Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 73°F
    (23°C)

Thu 28th Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Fri 29th Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F
    (24°C)

Sat 30th Jun : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Sun 1st Jul : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F
    (25°C)

Mon 2nd Jul : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 72°F
    (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F
    (27°C)

Tue 3rd Jul : Thassos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 75°F
    (24°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Thassos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 23 Jun
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Sun 24 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 72°F (22°C)
  • Mon 25 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Tue 26 Jun
  • 0:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 15:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 18:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Wed 27 Jun
  • 0:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 73°F (23°C)
  • Thu 28 Jun
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Fri 29 Jun
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 3:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 6:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 9:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 75°F (24°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 75°F (24°C)
  • Sat 30 Jun
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 9:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Sun 1 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 6:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 77°F (25°C)
  • Mon 2 Jul
  • 0:00 72°F (22°C)
  • 3:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 6:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 9:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 12:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 15:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 18:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 21:00 81°F (27°C)
  • Tue 3 Jul
  • 0:00 75°F (24°C)
Show more

Upcoming events in Thassos

Religious

St. John the Baptist

24th June 2018

St John, the holy Forerunner and Baptist of the Lord, whom the Lord called the greatest of the prophets, concludes the history of the Old Testament and opens the era of the New Testament. The holy Prophet John bore witness to the Only-Begotten Son of God, incarnate in the flesh. St John was accounted worthy to baptize Him in the waters of the Jordan, and he was a witness of the Theophany of the Most Holy Trinity on the day of the Savior’s Baptism.

Website: https://oca.org/saints/lives/2015/01/07/100109-synaxis-of-the-holy-glorious-prophet-forerunner-and-b

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: