Texas, Massachusetts, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Texas

The latest and today's weather in Texas, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 19 December
10:42 GMT | 05:42 EST
-5h

Last updated:

19 Dec
UK Time: 10:35 GMT
Local Time: 05:35 EST
Mostly Cloudy
18°F (-8°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 16:18
Temp feels like: 18°F (-8°C)
Length of Day: 9h 6m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th December in Texas

Average High 36°F (2°C)
Record High 55°F (13°C) (1928)
Average Low 21°F (-6°C)
Record Low -9°F (-23°C) (1919)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: