Teneriffe: Live Weather

Live weather in Teneriffe

The latest and today's weather in Teneriffe, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 July
07:55 GMT | 03:55 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 Jul
UK Time: 08:25 BST
Local Time: 03:25 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 20:42
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 14h 12m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st July in Teneriffe

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (1932)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 52°F (11°C) (1909)
  • Flag of USAApalache Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of USAThermal City Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of USACelo Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of USAOla Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 44 miles 71 km
  • Flag of USAKona Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAThriftwood Clear 72°F (22°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAMayday Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAAlgary (historical) Intermittent Clouds 70°F (21°C) 64 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USABio Intermittent Clouds 72°F (22°C) 74 miles 120 km
  • Flag of USALovill Partly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAMeat Camp Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USALaxon Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USATexana Thunder Storms 68°F (20°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USALando Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAChota Mostly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAAlnwick Showers 68°F (20°C) 93 miles 150 km
  • Flag of USAMarble City Thunder Storms 70°F (21°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of USANeese Clear 70°F (21°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAAdger Clear 66°F (19°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USASuches Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: