Tahoe, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tahoe

The latest and today's weather in Tahoe, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
11:54 GMT | 04:54 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 12:54 BST
Local Time: 04:54 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 17:54
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 10h 51m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (2 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAOrogrande Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of USAAgatha Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 47 miles 75 km
  • Flag of USAArmstrong Showers 48°F (9°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of USABing Mostly Cloudy 37°F (3°C) 86 miles 138 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: