Sweeden, Kentucky, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Sweeden

The latest and today's weather in Sweeden, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:34 GMT | 14:34 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 19:58 BST
Local Time: 13:58 CDT
Sunny
90°F (32°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:33
  • Sunset 18:42
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 12h 9m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: