Sumas, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Sumas

The latest and today's weather in Sumas, USA updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
15:41 GMT | 08:41 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 16:41 BST
Local Time: 08:41 PDT
Showers
45°F (7°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:37
  • Sunset 18:10
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 10h 33m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: