St Lucia Weather Forecast, Saint Lucia

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in St Lucia is forecast to be Monday 15th June 2020 at 32°C (90°F) and the warmest night on Friday 12th June 2020 at 27°C (81°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in St Lucia from this forecast is 31°C (88°F) . The average for June is 28°C (82°F).

  • Fri 5 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 29°C (84°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun Showers 31°C (88°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    E 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 31°C (88°F)
    E 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 19mph
    (30kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun Intermittent Clouds 31°C (88°F)
    E 16mph
    (25kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 27°C
    (81°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun Cloudy 32°C (90°F)
    E 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 16 Jun Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 17 Jun Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 32°C (90°F)
    Night 26°C
    (79°F)
  • Thu 18 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 19 Jun Partly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 20 Jun Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 21 Jun Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 22 Jun Cloudy 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Tue 23 Jun Thunder Storms 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Wed 24 Jun Cloudy 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 25 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Fri 26 Jun Mostly Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sat 27 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Sun 28 Jun Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Mon 29 Jun Intermittent Clouds 30°C (86°F)
    Night 25°C
    (77°F)

St Lucia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 5 Jun
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sat 6 Jun
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Sun 7 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Mon 8 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Tue 9 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 10 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 11 Jun
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 13 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sun 14 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Mon 15 Jun
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 6:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: