Sorge, Bosnia and Herzegovina: Live Weather

Live weather in Sorge

The latest and today's weather in Sorge, Bosnia and Herzegovina updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:41 GMT | 06:41 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 04:57 BST
Local Time: 05:57 CEST
Clear
41°F (5°C)
  • Sunrise 06:37
  • Sunset 18:55
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Length of Day: 12h 18m
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSurman Clear 41°F (5°C) 10 miles 16 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSvajba Clear 39°F (4°C) 20 miles 33 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSunja Clear 43°F (6°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKokinac Clear 41°F (5°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Clear 39°F (4°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNovigrad na Dobri Clear 41°F (5°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTrg Clear 39°F (4°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMusaluk Clear 39°F (4°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMagas Clear 54°F (12°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPoca Clear 41°F (5°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKosova Buljina Clear 57°F (14°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOmar Clear 46°F (8°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNadin Clear 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKevici Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMihovljan Clear 41°F (5°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBaska Clear 57°F (14°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Clear 55°F (13°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrka Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBiograd na Moru Clear 57°F (14°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKampora Clear 61°F (16°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: