Scovel, Illinois, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Scovel

The latest and today's weather in Scovel, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
12:44 GMT | 07:44 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 13:44 BST
Local Time: 07:44 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
46°F (8°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:13
  • Sunset 18:03
Temp feels like: 50°F (10°C)
Length of Day: 10h 50m
Pressure: 29.62" (1003 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: