Savannah la Mar, Jamaica: Live Weather

Live weather in Savannah la Mar

The latest and today's weather in Savannah la Mar, Jamaica updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
09:39 GMT | 04:39 EST
-5h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 10:39 BST
Local Time: 04:39 EST
Partly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 18:52
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 7m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of JamaicaAltamont Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: