Sardinia Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 14 days weather in Sardinia is forecast to be Sunday 20th October 2019 at 90°F (32°C) and the warmest night on Sunday 20th October 2019 at 59°F (15°C). The average temperature over the next 14 days in Sardinia from this forecast is 73°F (23°C) . The average for October is 64°F (18°C).

  • Sun 20 Oct Intermittent Clouds 90°F (32°C)
    NE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C)
    S 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 57°F
    (14°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct Partly Sunny 84°F (29°C)
    ENE 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct Mostly Cloudy 81°F (27°C)
    SE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Cloudy 59°F
    (15°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct Rain 73°F (23°C)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Rain 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct Showers 63°F (17°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct Mostly Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    ENE 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Clear 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 66°F (19°C)
    ENE 4mph
    (6kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct Showers 72°F (22°C)
    E 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct Cloudy 70°F (21°C)
    ENE 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Wed 30 Oct Showers 70°F (21°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Thu 31 Oct Showers 72°F (22°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 1 Nov Sunny 66°F (19°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Sat 2 Nov Mostly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    Night 43°F
    (6°C)
  • Sun 3 Nov Rain 59°F (15°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 4 Nov Showers 66°F (19°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Tue 5 Nov Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Wed 6 Nov Cloudy 66°F (19°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Thu 7 Nov Rain 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 8 Nov Rain 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sat 9 Nov Thunder Storms 64°F (18°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Sun 10 Nov Rain 63°F (17°C)
    Night 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Mon 11 Nov Partly Sunny w/ Showers 63°F (17°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 12 Nov Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 46°F
    (8°C)

Sat 19th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Sun 20th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F
    (32°C)
  • 18:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Mon 21st Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 81°F
    (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F
    (30°C)
  • 18:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 21:00 70°F
    (21°C)

Tue 22nd Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F
    (29°C)
  • 18:00 77°F
    (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Wed 23rd Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 12:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F
    (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F
    (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F
    (20°C)

Thu 24th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 9:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F
    (17°C)

Fri 25th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F
    (14°C)

Sat 26th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sun 27th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Mon 28th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 70°F
    (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F
    (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F
    (18°C)

Tue 29th Oct : Sardinia Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 61°F
    (16°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Sardinia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sat 19 Oct
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Sun 20 Oct
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 15:00 90°F (32°C)
  • 18:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 81°F (27°C)
  • 15:00 86°F (30°C)
  • 18:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 21:00 70°F (21°C)
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 84°F (29°C)
  • 18:00 77°F (25°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Wed 23 Oct
  • 0:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 3:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 6:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 9:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 12:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 15:00 79°F (26°C)
  • 18:00 73°F (23°C)
  • 21:00 68°F (20°C)
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • 0:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 3:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 6:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 9:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 12:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 21:00 63°F (17°C)
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 18:00 61°F (16°C)
  • 21:00 57°F (14°C)
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Mon 28 Oct
  • 0:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 3:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 6:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 70°F (21°C)
  • 18:00 68°F (20°C)
  • 21:00 64°F (18°C)
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • 0:00 61°F (16°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: