Sardinia Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Sardinia is forecast to be Friday 3rd February 2023 at 16°C (61°F) and the warmest night on Saturday 4th February 2023 at 6°C (43°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Sardinia from this forecast is 11°C (52°F) and there will be 3 days of sunshine . The average for February is 11°C (52°F).

  • Wed 1 Feb Intermittent Clouds 13°C (55°F)
    S 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    SW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb Overcast 15°C (59°F)
    SW 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb Partly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    WSW 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 2°C
    (36°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    E 7mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb Mostly Cloudy 9°C (48°F)
    E 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    E 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Cloudy -1°C
    (30°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    ENE 6mph
    (9kmh)
    Night Cloudy 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Sun 12 Feb Mostly Sunny 10°C (50°F)
    Night 1°C
    (34°F)
  • Mon 13 Feb Intermittent Clouds 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Tue 14 Feb Showers 10°C (50°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Wed 15 Feb Mostly Cloudy 10°C (50°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 16 Feb Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 17 Feb Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 18 Feb Rain 11°C (52°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sun 19 Feb Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Mon 20 Feb Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 21 Feb Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Wed 22 Feb Mostly Cloudy 11°C (52°F)
    Night 4°C
    (39°F)
  • Thu 23 Feb Mostly Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)
  • Fri 24 Feb Partly Sunny 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 25 Feb Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 5°C
    (41°F)

Sardinia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 1 Feb
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Thu 2 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Fri 3 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 6:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Sat 4 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 12:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 21:00 9°C (48°F)
  • Sun 5 Feb
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 15:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Mon 6 Feb
  • 0:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Tue 7 Feb
  • 0:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 3:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 7°C (45°F)
  • Wed 8 Feb
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 9:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Thu 9 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 3°C (37°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 12:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 15:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 18:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 21:00 5°C (41°F)
  • Fri 10 Feb
  • 0:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 3:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 6:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 9:00 1°C (34°F)
  • 12:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 21:00 4°C (39°F)
  • Sat 11 Feb
  • 0:00 2°C (36°F)
  • 3:00 0°C (32°F)
Show more

Holiday Weather Blog

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: