Samish Island, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Samish Island

The latest and today's weather in Samish Island, USA updated regularly

Sunday 22 September
19:33 GMT | 12:33 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 20:33 BST
Local Time: 12:33 PDT
Showers
61°F (16°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 19:08
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 11m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: