Saga Bay, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Saga Bay

The latest and today's weather in Saga Bay, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
06:18 GMT | 02:18 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 07:18 BST
Local Time: 02:18 EDT
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 19:22
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 12h 14m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: