Roseau Weather Forecast, Dominica

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Roseau is forecast to be Sunday 12th December 2021 at 30°C (86°F) and the warmest night on Sunday 5th December 2021 at 24°C (75°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Roseau from this forecast is 28°C (82°F) .

  • Sun 5 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec Partly Sunny w/ Showers 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec Partly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    E 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec Partly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    E 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec Mostly Cloudy 29°C (84°F)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 16 Dec Intermittent Clouds 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 17 Dec Mostly Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 18 Dec Partly Sunny 28°C (82°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 19 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 20 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 21 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 22 Dec Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 23 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Fri 24 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 25 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 26 Dec Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Mon 27 Dec Intermittent Clouds 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 28 Dec Partly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Wed 29 Dec Mostly Sunny 27°C (81°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)

Roseau Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Sun 5 Dec
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 6 Dec
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 7 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 8 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Thu 9 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Fri 10 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sat 11 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 18:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Sun 12 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 12:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 15:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Mon 13 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Tue 14 Dec
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 12:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 21:00 25°C (77°F)
  • Wed 15 Dec
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: