Radford, Alabama, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Radford

The latest and today's weather in Radford, USA updated regularly

Sunday 18 August
12:15 GMT | 07:15 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 13:15 BST
Local Time: 07:15 CDT
Sunny
70°F (21°C)
1mph (2kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Sunset 19:30
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 16m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: