Puglia Weather Forecast, Italy

The warmest day over the next 25 days weather in Puglia is forecast to be Sunday 8th August 2021 at 37°C (99°F) and the warmest night on Wednesday 4th August 2021 at 25°C (77°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days in Puglia from this forecast is 32°C (90°F) and there will be 19 days of sunshine . The average for August is 24°C (75°F).

  • Wed 4 Aug Hot 35°C (95°F)
    SSW 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 25°C
    (77°F)
  • Thu 5 Aug Intermittent Clouds 35°C (95°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 6 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Sunny 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 7 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    WSW 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 8 Aug Hot 37°C (99°F)
    SSW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Mon 9 Aug Sunny 35°C (95°F)
    NE 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 24°C
    (75°F)
  • Tue 10 Aug Intermittent Clouds 33°C (91°F)
    WNW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 11 Aug Mostly Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Thu 12 Aug Sunny 32°C (90°F)
    NNW 13mph
    (21kmh)
    Night Sunny 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 13 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NNW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sat 14 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    NW 11mph
    (17kmh)
    Night Sunny 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Sun 15 Aug Sunny 33°C (91°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 16 Aug Sunny 34°C (93°F)
    Night 23°C
    (73°F)
  • Tue 17 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 18 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Thu 19 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Fri 20 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sat 21 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Sun 22 Aug Sunny 31°C (88°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Mon 23 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Tue 24 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 22°C
    (72°F)
  • Wed 25 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Thu 26 Aug Mostly Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Fri 27 Aug Sunny 30°C (86°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)
  • Sat 28 Aug Sunny 29°C (84°F)
    Night 21°C
    (70°F)

Puglia Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Wed 4 Aug
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 32°C (90°F)
  • Thu 5 Aug
  • 0:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Fri 6 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 9:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 12:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 15:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 18:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 21:00 26°C (79°F)
  • Sat 7 Aug
  • 0:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 3:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 6:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Sun 8 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 15:00 37°C (99°F)
  • 18:00 35°C (95°F)
  • 21:00 31°C (88°F)
  • Mon 9 Aug
  • 0:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 9:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 12:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 15:00 34°C (93°F)
  • 18:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 21:00 30°C (86°F)
  • Tue 10 Aug
  • 0:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 3:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 6:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 9:00 29°C (84°F)
  • 12:00 33°C (91°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 21:00 27°C (81°F)
  • Wed 11 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 27°C (81°F)
  • 12:00 30°C (86°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Thu 12 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 15:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 28°C (82°F)
  • Fri 13 Aug
  • 0:00 25°C (77°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 15:00 32°C (90°F)
  • 18:00 31°C (88°F)
  • 21:00 29°C (84°F)
  • Sat 14 Aug
  • 0:00 26°C (79°F)
  • 3:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 6:00 24°C (75°F)
  • 9:00 28°C (82°F)
  • 12:00 32°C (90°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: