Praha, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Praha

The latest and today's weather in Praha, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
17:39 GMT | 12:39 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 18:39 BST
Local Time: 12:39 CDT
Mostly Sunny
90°F (32°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 20:29
Temp feels like: 100°F (38°C)
Length of Day: 13h 50m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: